Tickets

Young Farmers Club

£5.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Suitable for all ages, children younger than 11 must be accompanied by an adult.

You will be working on the farm ,helping to look after the animals and tending to the gardening areas if needed.

Some of the jobs involved :

  • Animal feeding
  • Refreshing waters for the animals
  • Cleaning out sleeping areas
  • Weeding
  • Planting
  • Watering plants
  • Harvesting

Make sure you wear suitable clothing and consider the weather when doing so as this is mostly outside work, in severe weathers we will either cancel or find an inside job for you to do, there are many options! Toilets and Hand wash stations are on site, as well as seating areas for snacks. Please bring drinks/ snacks with you. Forms for health and safety and emergency contact details must be completed on arrival.

  • 9am till 10.30am
  • Saturday Morning
  • £5.00 per child.

Your ticket is downloadable and you do no t need a paper form.

Additional information

Date

Sat 15th Jan, Sat 22nd Jan, Sat 29th Jan, Sat 5th Feb, Sat 12th Feb, Sat 19th Feb, Sat 5th March, Sat 12th March, Sat 19th March, Sat 26th March, Sat 2nd April, Sat 9th April